Forever Fresh! - Special Ltd. Edition Japanese Release!

Forever Fresh! is a "Select Cuts" album collection of Bruce's power pop tracks from 1979 to 1986. This album has 23 songs, all of which have been meticulously digitally remixed and remastered exclusively for this release. This album represents the very best audio experience for these songs! 

This Special Ltd. Edition Japanese CD release contains an extensive booklet with extended liner notes, song lyrics and photos!

Front of CD cover

Back of CD cover